Goodbyes…. Hellos….

Hey…

Guys , this isn’t so much a blog – it’s more of a brief thank you..

So I wanted to write this quick thank you to everyone who has supported and took time out of there day to read my blog..
I know my blog isn’t the usual type of blog thingy but I’ve had amazing fun writing it and long may you guys keep reading it and may it last!!

2014 has been a funny old time – I started it in a fairly low , sad and slightly odd place in my life , my god I’ve made some cock ups and mistakes this least year but you know what? I’ve made all those cock ups and mistakes getting myself back to me.. I think I’m ending it in a pretty good place and am every much looking forward to 2015 and what exciting things it will bring..

Now I’m off to bring in 2015 – it’ll be me on my own doing my own little thing in my own little way somewhere very fun..

But do one last thing for me – take a look around you , are you where you should be? Are you with the people you should be? And most importantly are you happy or just pleasing others?
Only you can change all the above , tomorrow is the start of a shiny new year and new beginnings but time waits for no man and life really is to short..

A massive heart felt thank you to one person in particular , to say we have been thou some odd , fun , drunkun and deep times together would be a understatement.. You will know who you are even if no one else does , just do one thing for me.. Keep kicking as your far to good not too…

Enjoy tonight but stay safe..
Over and out everyone…
Phoebe Xx

One thought on “Goodbyes…. Hellos….

  1. mully1 Jan 1, 2015 / 11:30 am

    Have a good year Phoebe lass x

Leave a comment